Contact Us

Contact Us

The Medical College of Wisconsin is located on the western edge of Milwaukee, Wisconsin. Care by the department faculty is provided at Froedtert Hospital, Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin, and the Clement J. Zablocki VA Medical Center.

Medical College of Wisconsin
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
9200 West Wisconsin Avenue
Froedtert Medical College Lab Building (FMCLB) 258
Milwaukee, WI 53226-3522
Administrative Office: (414) 805-6600
FAX: (414) 805-6622
24-Hour Emergency Line: (414) 805-6700

Patient Contacts

Adolescent GynecologyPhone
New Patients(414) 607-5280
Children's Hospital Gynecology Clinic(414) 266-2873
After Hours(414) 805-6700
Fetal Concerns Center of WisconsinPhone
Local(414) 805-4776
Toll Free(855) FETALWI (338-2594)
After Hours(414) 805-6700
General Obstetrics & GynecologyPhone
New Patients(414) 805-6644
Froedtert Specialty Clinics (Formerly Froedtert East Clinic)(414) 805-4777
After Hours(414) 805-4777
Gynecologic OncologyPhone
New Patients(414) 805-8570
Clinical Cancer Center (CCC) - Courage Clinic(414) 805-6802
After Hours(414) 805-6700
Maternal-Fetal MedicinePhone
Maternal Fetal Care Center (MFCC) Clinic(414) 805-6624
After Hours(414) 805-6700
Reproductive Medicine Clinic (RMC)(262) 253-9220
After Hours(414) 805-6700
New Patients(414) 805-6644
Women's Incontinence and Sexual Health (WISH) Clinic(414) 805-0331
After Hours(414) 805-6700

Academic Contacts

Office of the ChairPhone
Janet S. Rader, MD, Jack A. and Elaine D. Klieger
Professor and Chair
(414) 805-6606
Mary Lenhart, Administrative Assistant(414) 805-6606
Medical Student ClerkshipPhone
Rahmouna Farez, MD and Laura Jacques, MD, Co Clerkship Directors(414) 805-7856
Kelly Winum, Clerkship Coordinator(414) 805-7856
Kristina Kaljo, PhD, Instructional Designer(414) 805-6653
Residency ProgramPhone
Paul Lemen, MD, Program Director(414) 805-6658
Jessica Francis, MD, Associate Program Director(414) 805-6613
Cassidy Berns, Program Coordinator(414) 805-6658
Kelly Morey, Residency Assistant(414) 805-6613
Kristina Kaljo, PhD, Instructional Designer(414) 805-6653

Administrative Contacts

Office of the ChairPhone
Janet S. Rader, MD, Jack A. and Elaine D. Klieger
Professor and Chair
(414) 805-6606
Mary Lenhart, Administrative Assistant(414) 805-6606
Administrative OfficePhone
Shannon Dreier, MBA, Department Administrator(414) 805-6630
Claudia Trampe, MSM, CPA, Business Manager(414) 805-6687
Kristi Rapp, MBA, Business Manager(414) 805-6636
Kristina Kaljo, PhD, Instructional Designer(414) 805-6653
Diane Kuesel, Administrative Assistant(414) 805-6747
Shelby Marlett, Administrative Assistant(414) 805-6649
Nicole Mitchell, Administrative Assistant(414) 805-6768
Kelly Morey, Administrative Assistant(414) 805-6613
Sara Schwaller, Administrative Assistant(414) 805-5116
Kelly Winum, Administrative Assistant(414) 805-7856
Coding and ReimbursementPhone
LaShawn Gross, Coding Specialist(414) 805-5695
Information TechnologyPhone
Erin Briesath(414) 805-6673

Research Contacts

Suki Skandaraja, Research Manager(414) 805-5337
Pradeep Chalubally-Raghavan, PhD, Assistant Professor(414) 955-2573
Yi-Wen Huang, PhD, Assistant Professor(414) 955-2945
Ramani Ramchandran, PhD, Professor(414) 805-4791
Keguo Li, PhD, Instructor(414) 955-7356
Ling Wang, PhD, Instructor(414) 955-2218
Precious Akinsanya, Research Coordinator(414) 805-6647
Jessica Brunette, Research Coordinator(414) 805-6648
Qiana Christian, Research Coordinator(414) 805-4763
Marie Ellestad, Research Coordinator(414) 805-5695
Samantha Fye, Research Technologist(414) 955-7538
Marissa Iden, PhD, Research Scientist(414) 456-7413
Katrina Monson, Research Assistant(414) 805-6620
Mary Pipkin, RN, Research Nurse(414) 805-6621
Catherine Pippin, RN, Research Nurse(414) 805-6635
Miranda Wenzlaff, Research Coordinator(414) 805-1124